Jamie xx – Latest ‘Essential’ Mix

jamie xx

Jamie xx’s latest mix for BBC Radio 1.  Jamie xx’s latest “essential” mix includes tracks from Holly Miranda, James Blake, Wiley, Fantastic Mr. Fox, Orbital, and ending with a rework of Radiohead’s “Bloom,” running nearly two hours.  This mix keeps getting better and better as you listen..love it. Full track list here.

Jamie xx Essential Mix by Young Turks